As a leading local Road Safety Charity, we rely on our teams of volunteers who cover the whole of Herefordshire, ready to help you in any way to become a safer and better-informed driver:- delivering our Quarterly magazine distributing promotional leaflets to local shops, parish halls, safety organisations and charities locating suitable venues for our courses arranging bookings for you when you wish to attend any of our programmes. If you would like to join them, please ring Stella Boyd-Carpenter on 01432 840835 or email her
Our Volunteer Teams
Kath Watts David Williams StellaBoyd-Carpenter Alan Eastough Our Group Leaders

Committee 2018

President Maj. Gen. Ted Willmott, CB, OBE Vice President Nathan Travis, CFO, Hereford & Worcester FRS Chairman & Chief Observer David Williams, MBE, QFSM 01981 580382 chairman@advanced-drivers.org.uk Events Coordinator Kath Watts 01981 540382 events@advanced-drivers.org.uk Membership Secretary Alan Eastough 01981 540006 members@advanced-drivers.org.uk Group Secretary Stella Boyd-Carpenter 01432 840835 secretary@advanced-drivers.org.uk Group Treasurer Kieran Lappin 01432 340252 treasurer@advanced-drivers.org.uk Young Driver Contact Nerys Palmer 07909 631823 events@advanced-drivers.org.uk Committee Members Christine Barlow, Dawn Cox, Ted Hayward, Wendy Hill, Nigel Jenkins, Ann Nevelos ___________________________________________________________ Marketing Mike Warnock 01531 579174 marketing@advanced-drivers.org.uk